Officers and Chairmen


Office Name Email
President Donna Day
Vice-President Lydia Smith
Treasurer Winnie Owen  
Secretary Lydia Smith
Governor Cyndee Sauceda, CCLS
Parliamentarian Mary S. Rocca, CCLS

Chairmen (appointed by the President)

Office Name
BALSF Representatives Donna Day (& vacant position(s))
California Certified Legal Secretary (CCLS) Mary S. Rocca, CCLS
Career Promotion/Scholarship (Vacant)
Chapter Achievement  Cyndee Sauceda, CCLS
Day in Court/Ethics Cyndee Sauceda, CCLS
Employment Lydia Smith
Historian Lydia Smith
Inter-Association (Vacant)
Legal Procedures  (Vacant)
Legal Secretary Training Donna Day
Programs  2019-2020 ACLSA Board
The Legal Reminder/Bulletin Winnie Owen
Ways and Means (Vacant)
Webmaster Donna Day